Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019

Payment required to confirm registration. No PayPal account necessary.  You may log in as a guest and input information manually. PayPal accepts debit, credit cards, and bank accounts.

Please do not hesitate to inquire about classes or locations nearest to you. We offer numerous solutions for your CPR-BLS, ACLS, and PALS needs, and look forward to serving Tampa Bay, Florida and surrounding communities. (Pinellas, Hillsborough, Manatee, Sarasota,  and Lee counties). 727.798.2599.